Klaus von Treichel

Vorsitzender

 

k.v.treichel@herzundhand-karben.de

 

 

Günther Müller

Stellv. Vorsitzender

 

g.mueller@herzundhand-karben.de

 

 

 

 

Manfred Ansoul

Kassierer

 

 

m.ansoul@herzundhand-karben.de

 

 

 

 

 

Gisela Preißer

Schriftführerin

 

g.preisser@herzundhand-karben.de

 

 

Heike Krenzer

Pressereferentin

 

h.krenzer@herzundhand-karben.de

 

 

 

 

Regina Laube-Ansoul

Büroleitung

 

r.laube-ansoul@herzundhand-karben.de

 

 

 

 

Andreas P. Jurek

Beisitzer

 

a.jurek@herzundhand-karben.de

 

 

 

 

 Renate Kloppot-Konanz

Beisitzerin

 

r.kloppot-konanz@herzundhand-karben.de