Vorsitzender


Klaus von Treichel
k.v.treichel@herzundhand-karben.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender


Peter Keldorfer
p.keldorfer@herzundhand-karben.de

Kassierer


Olaf Eulitz
o.eulitz@herzundhand-karben.de

Schriftführerin


Gisela Preißer
g.preisser@herzundhand-karben.de

Pressereferentin


Heike Krenzer
h.krenzer@herzundhand-karben.de

Büroleiter


Andreas P. Jurek
a.jurek@herzundhand-karben.de

Beisitzerin


Renate Kloppot-Konanz
r.kloppot-konanz@herzundhand-karben.de

Unser Büroteam


Helga Gaedicke, Renate Kloppot-Konanz, Galina Mechkova, Marianne Neubert, Gisela Preißer, Peter Priester, Gitte Tüttenberg, Brigitte Walke, Doris-Zug-Za